Jump to main content

President's Cabinet

Cedric Howard

Cedric Howard

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services


Read more about Cedric Howard

Dale Pratt

Dale Pratt

Vice President for Finance & Administration and Chief Financial Officer


Read more about Dale Pratt

Dan Satriana

Dan Satriana

InterimGeneral Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees


Read more about Dan Satriana

Dawit Senbet

Dawit Senbet

Faculty Senate Chair, Professor & Department Chair, Economics


Read more about Dawit Senbet

President's Office

Jennifer  Almquist

Jennifer Almquist

Chief of Staff


Shared Governance

Board of Trustees

Learn more about the governing authority of the university and access meeting minutes and agendas.

Learn More
Professional AdministrativeStaff Council

PASC advises UNC on matters relevant to professional staff throughout our campus community.

Learn More
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate serves as the delegate assembly of the voting faculty at the UNC.

Learn More
Classified Staff Council

The Classified Staff Council acts as the united voice of UNC’s classified staff.

Learn More
Student Government Association

The Student Government Association is a governing body dedicated toserving the students of UNC.

Learn More